Prize winners of the second Niels Bugge Cartoon Award, 2015

Have a look at some of the finalists from the 2015 contest 'Equal in diversity'
The jury mebers was: Bernard Bouton - Carlos Brito - Claus Seidel - Jugoslav Vlahović - Lars Refn - Marlene Pohle - Morten Thorning - Peter Nieuwedijk - Zoran Petrović

Selection of cartoons from 2015 - Equal in diversity

- want to see more cartoons from the 2015 contest, consider buying the catalogue which contains all of the finalists from the third Niels Bugge Cartoon Award

Go to shop